Animal Life Cycle Learning Model


Unleash a love for nature! This interactive model set teaches kids about the fascinating life cycles of chickens, frogs, ladybugs, turtles, and butterflies through playful exploration. Ages 3+.



Ready for a nature adventure? Let the Wonderfully Wild Animal Life Cycle Learning Model be your guide! This exciting set invites young explorers (ages 3+) to discover the amazing transformations of five incredible creatures:

  • Fluffy Chicks: Watch eggs hatch and chicks wiggle with life!
  • Frogtastic Friends: Trace tadpoles’ amazing swim to adulthood, exploring cool anatomy models.
  • Dazzling Ladybugs: Uncover the hidden beauty of their journey, from tiny larva to colorful flyers!
  • Slow & Steady Turtles: See hatchlings grow into protective shell-dwellers.
  • Magical Butterflies: Witness the awe-inspiring dance from egg to caterpillar, chrysalis, and finally, a fluttering wonder!

More than just toys, these life-like models and engaging play pieces:

  • Spark curiosity and a love for nature.
  • Make learning fun with hands-on experiences.
  • Boost imagination and storytelling skills.
  • Help kids think critically and observe closely.

It’s a passport to adventure, discovery, and a lifelong appreciation for the wonders of the wild!

Additional information


All, Butterfly, Frog, Ladybug, Turtle, Chicken


Frog, Butterfly, Ladybug, Chicken, Turtle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Animal Life Cycle Learning Model”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *